Virtual Registration

Wednesday, Nov 2nd - Friday, Nov 4th

Register for TRSC 2022

Bonuses Expire in...

Streamed Access to All 3 Days!

18 Hours of CE/CPE

Watch from the comfort of your home or office

All event material shipped to you prior to the event

Professionally Monitored Q&A

Bonus (Expires Oct 12): $100 Early Bird Discount

Bonus (Expires Oct 12): Ticket to “Selling is Everyone’s Business” With Larry Lawler

Bonus (Expires Oct 12): 12 Month Access to Event Recordings

REGISTER NOW!

Additional Details

Limited to 150 Virtual Attendees!
Just like with all ASTPS Conferences our goal is to have them be as interactive as possible. That means we have to limit both the in-person attendees and the virtual attendees to allow for the best experience for everyone.

Webinar Platform: Zoom

Connection Test: October 28th at 2:00pm Eastern

Handout Material: An event binder will be mailed to you 1-2 weeks in advance.

Event Links: You will receive all of the links for the event 1 week prior to the event.

Membership Discounts: Discounts apply to the member and their staff/w2 employees only. Registration under the wrong membership type will result in the registration being refunded and you will lose your spot and need to reregister.

Multiple Registrations: If registering 3 or more members of the same firm please contact ASTPS for additional discounts.

Cancellation Policy: Full refund 30 days prior to the event. 50% Refund 30-14 days prior. 14 days or less will receive a full credit.

Event Schedule

Nov 2nd – Morning
9:30am – 1:00pm Eastern
8:30am – 12:00pm Central
6:30am – 10:00am Pacific

Nov 2nd – Lunch
1:00pm – 2:10pm Eastern
12:00pm – 1:10pm Central
10:00am – 11:10am Pacific

Nov 2nd – Afternoon
2:10pm – 5:30pm Eastern
1:10pm – 4:30pm Central
11:10am – 2:30pm Pacific

Nov 3rd – Morning
9:30am – 12:30pm Eastern
8:30am – 11:30am Central
6:30am – 9:30am Pacific

Nov 3rd – Lunch
12:30pm – 1:40pm Eastern
11:30pm – 12:40pm Central
9:30am – 10:40am Pacific

Nov 3rd – Afternoon
1:40pm – 6:00pm Eastern
12:40pm – 5:00pm Central
10:40am – 3:00pm Pacific

Nov 4th – Morning
9:30am – 12:20pm Eastern
8:30am – 11:20am Central
6:30am – 9:20am Pacific

Nov 4th – Lunch
12:20pm – 1:30pm Eastern
11:20pm – 12:30pm Central
9:20am – 10:30am Pacific

Nov 3rd – Afternoon
1:30pm – 3:30pm Eastern
12:30pm – 2:30pm Central
10:30am – 12:30pm Pacific