Houston Boot Camp

Sept 28 – 30, 2021 | Houston, TX

Less than 2 seats remain…

Can't make it to Houston? Attend Virtually Instead!

Event Location

Hyatt Place Houston/The Woodlands ($119/night)

We’re excited to announce that we are going to be running a Boot Camp in the Houston, TX area! There is a restaurant on the property which serves lunch and dinner.

Event Address:
1909 Research Forest Drive,
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Closest Airport:
George Bush Intercontinental Airport

Parking:
Free for guests and commuters

Book your room

Get ready for Boot Camp!

Boot Camp is intense! You’re going to learn a ton over the course of 23 hours, and this program has the potential to change the trajectory of your business & career. However it is going to take focus – This isn’t the type of event that you’ll have time to be working on other things in the background. For the best possible results you need to be laser focused!

Food & Beverage

We will have a networking event on the first night of the event! We will also have a light breakfast and afternoon snacks each day.

COVID Information

Socially distant seating will be provided for individuals. Groups attending together will be asked to sit together. If you feel sick or have been around someone that has tested positive for COVID 19 in the week or so leading up to the event please help us protect the event and your colleagues and stay home. You will get a full credit or refund for the event ticket.

Boot Camp Details

Date: Sept 28-30

Speakers:
Larry Lawler – Presenting In-Person
LG Brooks – Presenting In-Person
Steve Klitzner – Presenting Virtually

Membership Discounts apply to the member and their staff/w2 employees only. Registration under the wrong membership type will result in the registration being refunded and you will lose your spot and need to reregister.

If you are unsure of your membership level please call (716) 630-1650 or login to the member dashboard.

Class Times Each Day:
10am-7pm Eastern
9am-6pm Central
8am-5pm Mountain
7am-4pm Pacific

Multiple Registrations: If registering 4 or more members of the same firm please contact ASTPS for additional discounts.

Cancellation Policy: Full refund 30 days prior to the event. 50% Refund 30-14 days prior. Handout material will be mailed 2 weeks prior to the event and there will be no refunds for cancellation after that point.