Virtual Boot Camp

Dec 8th – 10th, 2021 | Virtual

Instead Attend In Person in Fort Lauderdale, FL

This is a Hybrid Event

Our Tax Resolution Hybrid Boot Camp is just like one of our typical virtual Boot Camps except the speakers will be presenting from the front of a room with a live audience in it!

Both virtual and in-person attendees will have the same opportunities to ask questions and participate. Virtual attendees have the advantage of having a team of professionals answering their questions as they go. In-person attendees have to wait till specified times to ask questions, but have the advantage of being able to talk to the instructors on breaks and before and after class time.

In-person attendance is limited to just 30 professionals and virtual attendance will be limited to 45 professionals.

Get ready for Boot Camp!

Boot Camp is intense! You’re going to learn a ton over the course of 24 hours, and this program has the potential to change the trajectory of your business & career. However it is going to take focus – This isn’t the type of event that you’ll have time to be working on other things in the background. For the best possible results you need to be glued to the screen!

The Boot Camp will be highly interactive and you’re going to get a front row seat to our instructors! Take a look at the video and expand it to full screen so you can get an idea of what it’s like to be in the class!

Virtual Boot Camp Details

Date: December 8-10

Membership Discounts apply to the member and their staff/w2 employees only. Registration under the wrong membership type will result in the registration being refunded and you will lose your spot and need to reregister.

If you are unsure of your membership level please call (716) 630-1650 or login to the member dashboard.

Class Times Each Day:
9am-6pm Eastern
8am-5pm Central
7am-4pm Mountain
6am-3pm Pacific

Class ends 3pm Eastern on the final day

Connection Test: Dec 1st at 2:00pm Eastern

Follow Up Q&A: December 18th – Times will vary

Webinar Platform: Zoom

Multiple Registrations: If registering 4 or more members of the same firm please contact ASTPS for additional discounts.

Cancellation Policy: Full refund 30 days prior to the event. 50% Refund 30-14 days prior. Handout material will be mailed 2 weeks prior to the event and there will be no refunds for cancellation after that point.